Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The Hack

Who is more evil..? The killer or his victims..?

From the award-winning author of The Remorseless Trilogy. An absolutely riveting international conspiracy thriller that’ll make you think – while keeping you on the edge of your seat. Inside, you’ll discover:

A vengeful ex-CIA operative turned serial killer…

A ruthless international ring of VIP child molesters determined to keep their criminal activities secret…

A British investigative reporter and her genius hacker brother…

And a brilliant, incorruptible Thai Police Chief.

All are thrown together in this explosive first volume of the Hunter/O’Sullivan Adventure series of action-packed international crime thriller novels.

In brief:
Journalist Kate O’Sullivan puts her life at risk when she exposes a millionaire businessman as a child molester using information her teenage brother hacked from the CIA database.

With the US government on the hunt for her source and other ruthless, perverted VIPs closing in on them both, a renegade agent turned serial killer leaves a bloody trail in his wake.

As the body count rises, can Kate and her brother survive…?

At c107,000 words this is a full-length crime fiction tale with bloody murder in mind! For fans of Lee Child, Dan Brown, Mark Dawson, David Baldacci, Chris Carter, James Patterson, Michael Connelly, Stephen King, Jeffrey Deaver, Stephen Leather and other great thriller writers.

October 2022
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31